Über Landfall

Verzier dich mit der schwarzen Blume

LANDFALL ist eine schweizer Rockband

LANDFALL is a rock band from Winterthur, Switzerland. The band was formed 2004 by Jonny Velasco (guitars), Marc Schmid (drums), Dario Solidoro (bass) and Reto Dürsteler (vocals).

They debuted in 2006 with "When The Wreck Is Coming Down". 2011 followed their sophomore album "The Adventures Of Saint Hubertus". 2017 they released their third long player "Flora Negra".

about us